636-343-9797
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: 8am - 12pm

Reviews

Fenton Auto Repair, Fenton MO and Sunset Hills MO, 63026 and 63127, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Fenton Auto Repair in Fenton and Sunset Hills! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Fenton and Sunset Hills, our ASE Master Technicians take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Fenton Auto Repair have been honored to serve Fenton and Sunset Hills for the past 38 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Fenton and Sunset Hills, operating from the same location with the same owner since 1989.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Fenton Auto Repair today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Fenton and Sunset Hills. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 114 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Bhm reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. They are trustworthy and do great work.
Support local businesses, they treat you like a person, not a number. This is true of Fenton Auto Repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bhm reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. They are trustworthy and do great work. Support local businesses, they treat you like a person, not a number. This is true of Fenton Auto Repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Convenient and reasonable service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill F. from Fenton, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The fist time I walked into the shop I was treated as a friend and George was great person to talk to about my problem I was so
surprised that George checked around for he could get a good price on the parts needed. I was treated as a friend and also got
a great price for parts and labor. I know George knows I will be a regular customer"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill F. from Fenton, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are great people to do business with, they treat their customers like they would like to be treated and also their are very honest and will not sell you anything that is not needed to be repaired."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leroy P D. from Fenton, MO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Bobby the mechanic is and always has been very good. He makes a customer feel comfortable!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rodger S. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken all my cars and trucks to Fenton Auto Repair( George) for over 20 years..Not once have I had any negative service...Very knowledgeable and extremely fair!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have a continued trust in the service at
Fenton Auto Repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mick K. from Saint Louis, MO, whose JEEP was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fenton Auto Repair offers exceptional, honest, dependable service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen B. from Oakville, MO, whose Plymouth was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"George and his staff are the BEST EVER !!! They care about your needs and treat you like family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl S. reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch, professional and honest service each and every time over many years as a loyal customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Arthur S. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done in a very quick and timely manner. And we are really pleased with the work done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger K. from St. Louis, MO, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fenton Auto Repair does the job right the first time! Prices are reasonable and George Orphan, the owner, is honest!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry S. reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always honest, they don't push products you don't need, and trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne H. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The knowledge and service is excellent. I have referred others to Fenton Auto Repair. The business has my total trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat D. from Fenton, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The problems were diagnosed and options given that took into account how urgent they were, how expensive they would be and weather or not they could be put off for a length of time. Price was competitive, the work was done as scheduled and no problems."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve R. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust George, I had an issue with my Tahoe cutting out on me so I took it in to have it checked out. George drove it several times and could not find anything wrong at no charge."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael B. from Desoto, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You can't do any better than Fenton Auto Repair. Period."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Beverly K. reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, fast service and affordable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stacy W. reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable and very fair on prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Fenton, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work at reasonable prices, and THEY CAN BE TRUSTED."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy S. from Fenton, MO, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The last honest car repair shop out there!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike S. from Fenton, MO, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great honest work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David B. from Fenton, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They give quick, excellent service. They are very fair in their pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger C. K. from St. Louis, MO, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest people, get repairs done correctly the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Celeste G. from Fenton, MO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am really pleased with the work I receive and the Customer Service I find to be excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy D. from Maplewood, MO, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You'll get great service and they are honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike B. from Desoto, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"At Fenton Auto Repair, they know what they are doing and you can trust them. Best in town."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil And Lynn B. from Fenton, MO, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That Fenton Auto repair is an excellent facility which does exceptional work, on-time and in a honest and forthright manner. We have a will continue to recommend Fenton Auto repair to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen B. from Oakville, MO, whose Plymouth was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best is at Fenton Auto!! Fair, Excellent Service!! Professional all around. These men know what's up with your car or truck. You are treated like family here. Thumbs Up!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mrs. W. H. reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I refer people to Fenton auto and praise
The business on an ongoing basis. Their
Service is excellent and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jackie S. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do very good work and are very honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith M. from Saint Louis, MO, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"reliable, fair and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mb H. from Fenton, MO, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are great hard working mechanics . Very knowledgeable and explain whay they're doing to fix your car and what the best options would be George and his mechanics are friendly; great guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Connie reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are great, great service good pricing never does not have time to explain or answer questions"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Martinson from Fenton reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"George's customer service skills are HORRIBLE. If you ask a question he doesn't know or like, he'll just hang up on you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn B. from Fenton, MO, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"that they do great work and are very fair with their pricing and services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn B. from Fenton, MO, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely go to Fenton Repair - they are fair and do great work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob S. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"fixed a couple persistent issues that other auto shops could not repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable and pricing competitive. Always good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rodger S. reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"George is VERY knowledgable on every car and every repair i have ever brought in. Very fast service!! I always reccomend him to my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy S. from Fenton, MO, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would definately recommend Fenton Auto Repair. I feel they are honest and that is hard to find these days."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George B. from Fenton, MO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have told all who need service about you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Fenton, MO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work at very reasonable prices. I am happy to support a locally owned business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert S. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"for years i had my cars repaired at another shop in the fenton area, but i found i was being charged an expensive consultation fee. it was hard to pull up my roots, but now i'm glad i made the move to fenton auto repair. excellent work at fair prices by honest people ... and no consultation fees. yippee!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray Y. reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"it is an honest operation that always keeps the customers best interest in mind."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger C. K. from St. Louis, MO, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fenton Auto Repair is top-notch, honest, reliable and they fix it right the first time. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any one."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck C. from Fenton, MO, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The owner and mechanics are friendly, helpful, and honest. I keep coming back because I trust Fenton Auto Repair to inspect and service my cars correctly for a fair price, much lower than dealerships or Dobbs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Neal F. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service was very professional and the cost was reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jackie S. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest,reasonable prices, friendly and get the work done quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
C. S. from Fenton, MO, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have none of Fenton Auto Repair for years but had not lived in the area for quite sometime and then moved back and went to work in Fenton. One of my coworkers needed some repair work and I referred them as I knew they had a wonderful reputation. My coworker loved them so I didn't hesitate when I needed them myself. They are great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick S. from Fenton, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are all very good mechanics. They will accurately diagnose your problem, and charge a fair price for repair. They will treat you honestly, and fairly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"George is very knowledgable about all types of cars. Very reasonably priced!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George L. from Fenton reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Fenton Auto Repair for over 30 years and would not take my car to anyone else. Very reliable and will fix the problem the first time and not have to return with problems. Best place I have ever found. I tell all my friends that need car repair, that they are the BEST!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kirsten A. from Fenton, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do excellent work! Now that I have found these guys, I will never take my cars anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stacy reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"YES! George is always so helpful!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve B. from Fenton, MO, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable. They stand behind their work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike S. reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Every time I call or come in, whomever I speak with, they are always friendly and helpfull."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike S. reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Every time I call or come in, whomever I speak with, they are always friendly and helpfull."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim M. from Fenton, MO, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work exsplaned work to be done up front ,and a fast turn around of my car"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Art S. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That F.A.R. is very honest with you, they do good & fast work and keep you informed on what they are going to do for you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Len P. from Cedar Hill, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They provide great service and quality of work is excellent. They will tell you if you a srevice is needed and when its not."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy K. from Fenton, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, skilled and wonderful to work with"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob S. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very competent and very honest. highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Helen J. from Fenton, MO, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality,honesty,and service are excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce K. from Affton, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Fenton Auto Repair for years and George and his crew have always done right by me"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug & Cindy M. from Fenton, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fenton Auto Repair is the ONLY place to go. They do good work at a reasonable price. Honest and fair!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob S. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"i always give fenton auto repair my highest recommendation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike B. from Desoto, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"BEEN WITH THEM FOR YEARS. THEY ARE STRAIGHT SHOOTERS AND GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO, AND i JUST LIKE THEM.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy K. from Fenton, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That I trust them to be honest and do good work.They don't take advantage of women like many other places. They are careful and skilled hard workers.Their work is reasonable priced too!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph K. from Fenton, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"quality of work excellent and all mechanics very professional and helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve R. reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest about what work needs to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary S. from Fenton, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That they should go there for their car service needs as it is friendly people and good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan H from Fenton, mo, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Fenton Auto Repair. George and staff are very honest and a pleasure to work with...they take the time to explain the problem and give you their honest opinion. In my case, their honest opinion resulted in me not getting the car fixed and on top of that George did not charge me and would not take any sort of payment for their time. He even allowed me to keep my car on their lot until I could get it towed to a donation site. They went above and beyond what was needed and I truly appreciate it!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy M. from Fenton, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fair and honest staff, quality work, and reasonably priced services.......I would highly recommend Fenton Auto!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike S. from Fenton, MO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and are trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob M. reviewed their last visit on 12/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First rate quality, honest assessment of issues, and fair prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Betty S. from Fenton, MO, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I really needed help and the gentleman stopped what he was working on to bring my car inside and find the problem and help me get back on the road. I needed a new battery, he also reset my radio, which I would have no idea about. Both men were very friendly and cordial. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mbh reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Fenton Auto Repair has great customer service. Their mechanics are very knowledgeable and thoroughly explain everything they're doing/going to look at and let you know the price of parts and labor before proceeding with fixing your car. A very friendly and helpful shop. They also follow up and explains things when you pick up your vehicle As far as quality of work, I just oicked my vehicle up from there for the first time, so I can't realky comment about that. However, based on my dealings with the mechanic who repaired my vehicle, I'm feeling confident that he did a good job.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You are the bestk, they couldn't go wrong coming to you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. F. , whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I will highly recommend you to my family and friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cathy S. from Fenton, MO, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest and aren't satisfied until the job is completed correctly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert R. from Fenton, MO, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they are very responsible and honest. They were very upfront and very prompt with their service. They were very professional and handled my cars the way they would service their own cars. I will definitely come back and do all my auto work through Fenton Auto Repair. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dawn B. , whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knowledable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave T. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair and feel comfortable with their opinion. Very Reliable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susanne W. from Fenton, MO, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have and will continue to refer as many of my friends as possible. Love fenton Auto. Always fast and fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim M. from Fenton, MO, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Does good work and keeps up to date on your repairs"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jason H. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That George and his team are extremely fair. That may not sound like high praise, but it is. The most important thing for me is to feel that I can trust the shop and I do. I tell people all of the time!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob S. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good work at fair prices. i trust them and i know they're committed to getting my car fixed no matter how hard the job is. this place is a gem. a lucky find on my part. i highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from Fenton, MO, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, reasonable rates, friendly team."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelly L. from Fenton, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done completely on time and professionally."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dwayne C. from Fenton, MO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fenton Auto Repair is one of the last good, honest independent shops left in the area. Do yourself a favor... drive passed the dealers and the auto repair chain stores and visit George and his crew. You will not be disappointed!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mrs. Suzanne H. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fenton Auto Repair is a totally reliable business. The owner and servicemen are excellent. I totally trust them and recommend their work highly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee B. from Fenton, MO, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fenton Auto Repair is where I go when I want my cars fixed right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John B. from Fenton, MO, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First class shop. They do what they say and more."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger C. K. from St. Louis, MO, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can always trust Fenton Auto. I've done business with them for 20+ years and have never had a problem. They're honest people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stacy W. from Fenton, MO, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that this facility is very friendly and their work is fairly priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kate P. reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Fenton Auto Repair to everyone but especially other busy women. They are a shop with integrity. They have real qualified mechanics, they are NOT just part changers. We have been very satisfied with the work they have done on all our vehicles (Subaru and Chevy Trucks). I greatly appreciate their honestly, being that I don't know diddly about vehicles. They take the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions regarding the moving do-dads and thing-a-ma-bob parts in my vehicle. Fenton Auto Repair fixes what needs to be fixed at a very fair price and has never tried to scare or pressure me into having other un-necessary repairs or services done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kate And Gino P. from Fenton, whose and was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Fenton Auto Repair to everyone but especially other busy women. They have experienced mechanics that are NOT just certified parts changers. They fix the vehicle's issues that need to be fixed at a fair price the first time. They take the time to answer my questions and concerns. Most of all they are honest and don't try and "scare" or talk you into having more un-necessary work done on you vehicle then it needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen B. from Oakville, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best place ever! !!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shraon Y. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"awesome and very friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill E. from Fenton, MO, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They provide outstanding service! They have repaired my cars for many years. I highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank A. from Saint Louis, MO, whose ISUZU was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair price. Fast and honest service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike S. reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been very pleased with the service and would recommend them to everyone"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jason P. from Fenton, MO, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A good fair price, but best part is the service. You are treated a person not a number like at Corporate locations. They worked with our situation to make our repairs easier for our family. Highly recommend!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob S. from Fenton, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"george orphan has a reputation for being honest and reliable. my experience is he's lived up to his good reputation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George B. from Fenton, MO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I haved used fenton auto for inspections for many years and am happy with your work and organization."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl S. from Fenton, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Having been a customer for many, many years, I always highly recommend Fenton Auto Repair to anyone who needs service. I always advise them of the high integrity, professionalism and honesty of the owner George and his long time mechanics, Danny & Bobbie. I always tell them they are crazy not to use the services of Fenton Auto Repair as businesses like this are rapidly disappearing from the American scene. I tell them you can always trust what they say and can be assured that any work is necessary and will be performed correctly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray Y. reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Over he 30 years I have been doing business with them, their customer service and quality of work have always been above expectations. I find them to be trustworthy and professional. I always recommend them when someone asks me for a good place to take their vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike S. reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that the service was superb and much better than you could receive at a dealership. Everyone there makes you feel like they've been doing business with you for years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim A. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They always will let you know what needs to be done, what could be done, and what will need to be done in the future. This makes it easy on me to keep my cars on the road with out having major breakdowns. I trust what they tell me and that is one of may reasons i continue to bring my 4 vehicles there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them not to go anywhere else. Fenton Auto provides the most cost-effective and timely services I've ever experienced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elaine S. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them for their honesty, great location and fast service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I frequently refer friends to FA since I trust them and they have done great work for me for many years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Audi Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Cummins Repair
  • Daewoo Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Duramax Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Land Rover Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mini Cooper Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Saab Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Suzuki Repair
  • Toyota Repair
  • Volkswagen Repair
  • Volvo Repair